Startseite>>KONTAKT>>Mitarbeiter

MITARBEITER

Foto Homepage Chef aktuell

 

 

Matthias PEINHOPF

DW -

Fax DW: 25

matthias@peinhopf.at


Jürgen Peinhopf

 

 

Jürgen PEINHOPF

DW -

Fax DW: 30

juergen@peinhopf.at


Rosalinde Peinhopf

 

 

Rosalinde PEINHOPF

DW -

Fax DW: 25

rosalinde@peinhopf.at



Margarete Pletz

 

 

Margarete PLETZ

DW 15

Fax DW: 25

verwaltung@peinhopf.at


Sonja Wilding

 

 

Sonja WILDING

DW 26

Fax DW: 25

sonja.wilding@peinhopf.at



Jürgen Peinhopf

 

 

Jürgen PEINHOPF

DW -

Fax DW: 30

juergen@peinhopf.at


Peter Pichler

 

 

Peter PICHLER

DW 11

Fax DW: 30

peter.pichler@peinhopf.at


Marco Reicher

 

 

Marco REICHER

DW 12

Fax DW: 30

marco.reicher@peinhopf.at


Thomas Filipovic

 

 

Thomas FILIPOVIC

DW 39

Fax DW: 30

thomas.filipovic@peinhopf.at

 



Claudia Mazovnik

 

 

Claudia MAZOVNIK

DW 15

Fax DW: 25

claudia.mazovnik@peinhopf.at


Gertrud Rieser

 

 

Gertrud RIESER

DW 22

Fax DW: 30

gertrud.rieser@peinhopf.at


Ana Bajic

 

 

Ana BAJIC

DW 28

Fax DW: 25

ana.bajic@peinhopf.at


Feline Sandriser2

 

 

 

Feline SANDRISER

DW 18

Fax DW: 18

feline.sandriser@peinhopf.at



Michaela Herk

 

 

Michaela HERK (derzeit Karenz)

 

Fax Nr. 25

michaela.herk@peinhopf.at


Marina Fössl

 

 

Marina FÖSSL

DW 29

Fax Nr. 25

marina.foessl@peinhopf.at



Thomas Filipovic

 

 

Thomas FILIPOVIC



Thomas Pichler

 

 

Thomas PICHLER


Andreas Rieser

 

 

Andreas RIESER



Franz Berger

 

 

Franz BERGER


Christian Antlitzhofer

 

 

Christian ANTLITZHOFER



Schrift
Standard  |  Groß

SONDERTRANSPORTE
SONDERTRANSPORTE
  • Jumbo  - Auflieger
  • Tele - Sattel, Überbreite
LAGERLOGISTIK
LAGERLOGISTIK

10.000 m2 gedeckte Lagerfläche